Tor Arne Haugerud
daglig leder/aut. regnskapsfører

91 11 83 73
tor.arne@haugerud.net

Inger Anne Sauro
autorisert regnskapsfører

99 00 63 44
inger.anne@haugerud.net

Arild Bergane
autorisert regnskapsfører

90 55 72 87
arild@haugerud.net

Olaug Hjartsjø
autorisert regnskapsfører

45 95 16 71
olaug@haugerud.net

Victoria Hjorth
autorisert regnskapsfører

48 13 82 20
victoria@haugerud.net

Anders Kleppen
autorisert regnskapsfører

47 66 94 93
anders@haugerud.net

Herdis Lindheim
autorisert regnskapsfører

47 29 60 39
herdis@haugerud.net

Bjørn-Helge Soløy
autorisert regnskapsfører

99 74 66 65
bjorn-helge@haugerud.net

Gro Staurheim
autorisert regnskapsfører

95 28 20 35
gro@haugerud.net

Kari Sirianna Sæter
autorisert regnskapsfører

47 46 37 05
kari@haugerud.net

Anita Jensen
regnskapsmedarbeider

98 20 70 63
anita@haugerud.net

Margaret Skilbred
regnskapsmedarbeider

92 83 14 00
margaret@haugerud.net

Reimond Peci
regnskapsmedarbeider

95 52 77 44
reimond@haugerud.net

Kaja Siem
regnskapsmedarbeider

48 23 11 61
kaja@haugerud.net

Aase Marita Tubaas
regnskapsmedarbeider

90 01 22 55
aase.marita@haugerud.net

Anita Tørre
regnskapsmedarbeider

47 75 37 20
anita.torre@haugerud.net

Irene Forberg
autorisert regnskapsfører

91 32 30 42
irene.forberg@haugerud.net

Eva Marie S. Kåsin
regnskapsmedarbeider

95 80 00 72
eva@haugerud.net